myCloud - Help
Save and share photos & files
New articles and comments
How long will my deleted content remain in the trash?
How can I permanently delete my content?
How can I restore content that was accidently deleted?
How do I delete one or several saved files?
What’s the difference between deleting and removing?
How do I delete all of my saved content?