To back up a large amount of unsaved photos and videos to myCloud as efficiently as possible, we recommend using the foreground uploader mode.
To get to this mode, simply tap on the backup indicator:
myCloud will switch to foreground uploader mode, where the myCloud app is kept open and the continuous upload of your data is guaranteed.
- Once you leave this mode, we cannot guarantee that images and videos will continue to be uploaded to myCloud.
- This mode can only be used if you have enabled automatic backup.