If you’ve activated the “Battery saver”, the “Automatic backup” won’t be carried out while the myCloud App is running in the background. In order to carry out the “Automatic backup”, you’ll have to restart the myCloud App.
Since the “Battery saver” setting is not compatible with the “Automatic backup”, it’s possible you might receive an error message.
If you don’t want to receive this notification any longer, you can hide it within the myCloud App in the “Automatic backup” settings under “App Notifications”:
If you don't want to see this notification any more, you can hide it in the “Backup” channel in the notification settings for myCloud app, as shown here:
Please note: You need Android 8.0 or higher to be able to adjust the notifications for the myCloud App.