If you’d like to cancel or pause your current computer backup, follow these steps:
- Click on the myCloud symbol in the myCloud desktop client menu list.
- Click on the gear wheel in the upper-right corner to be led to the settings.
- Select the “Settings” tab.
- In the “Settings” menu, you’ll be shown the folder structure which is also displayed on myCloud.ch.
- Choose the tab “Computer Backup”.
- Your current backed up folders will be shown with a blue check mark. Uncheck which folders you’d like to remove and confirm that the respective folder will no longer be backed up. The folder will no longer be backed up until you reselect the folder and confirm your selection.