If you’re using more storage space than is available to you with your new subscriptions, you have the option of switching to myCloud Pro, which offers you unlimited storage space for videos and photos (via the app or browser in the Photos section) as well as 2TB of storage space for other data and files.
In order to subscribe to myCloud Pro, click here.
Should you not wish to switch to myCloud Pro, you won’t have to worry about your data and content. These won’t be deleted from your myCloud and they’ll still be available to you after the conversion has been made. This can, however, lead to limitations when using your account. For instance, you might not be able to upload any additional data until you’ve tidied up your myCloud account and have storage space available once again.