You can cancel your myCloud subscription at any time online. The cancellation is effective immediately. There will be an automatic downgrade to the next possible subscription. If you cancel your myCloud subscription during the current billing month, the remaining amount will be refunded.
To cancel the myCloud subscription, please follow the steps below:
1. Log on to www.mycloud.ch and go to the settings
2. Under "Subscription" select "Cancel".
3. In the next window, confirm the cancellation by clicking the button "Cancel subscription"