Screenshot: Preview and permission option for share links
If you share an album or folder through the myCloud sharing window, you’ll see a preview window where you can activate the option “Recipients may add their own content”. If recipients upload files through this link, these will be saved in your myCloud account and will be immediately available for all recipients of the share link. Shared content is available for 30 days. You can adjust the sharing period in your myCloud account in the file area under "Shared". Here you can learn how to do this.
Would you like to disable the “Add files” function? You can disable this option at any time on myCloud.ch or remove the share link completely. You can read more about this here.