You can find an overview of all the content you’ve shared and bookmarked under «Photos» and «Files» in the «Shared» view. Here you have the following options:
- You can view your shares.
- You can delete your shares so that recipients no longer have access to them.
- You can recall the links in order to send these to more people.
- You can select whether recipients are permitted to add their own content to albums and folders.