In the “Shared” section of your Albums as well as Files, you’ll see an overview of all the content you’ve shared and bookmarked. Here you can do the following:
- You can view what you’ve shared.
- You can stop sharing content so the recipients will no longer have access to it.
- You can view your share links so you can send these to further recipients.
- You can select whether recipients are permitted to add their own content to your albums and folders.
- You can adjust the sharing time and change the password.