Any customer using the digitisation service automatically receives myCloud Standard for one year following the order date. At the end of this period, customers can switch to an authorized Swisscom subscription to continue benefiting from myCloud Standard. Otherwise, storage will be reset to 10 GB. If you have used up more than 10 GB of storage, you will still have access to all your files. However, you will no longer be able to upload any more files.