- Go to www.mycloud.ch and log in.
- Open your settings.
- Click on “Delete my myCloud account” located under “Leave myCloud”.
- Enter in your name for confirmation.
Please keep in mind:
- Access to your data will be immediately deactivated. The deletion cannot be undone.
- Only your myCloud account will be deleted; your Swisscom account access will not be affected.
- The definitive deletion of your data can take up to seven days.