What happens if I delete a photo in the myCloud mobile app? Maja Schreiner August 08, 2018 14:21 Updated Follow The photo is only deleted in myCloud and stays saved on your mobile phone. Related articles What happens if I delete a photo locally on my mobile phone? What is the difference between deleting and removing? How do I delete content? Why does the myCloud App wants to access my location? How does the trash work?