- Go to the myCloud settings.
- Click on "Use myCloud without a subscription".
- Click on Continue.
Your myCloud Standard subscription will be changed to myCloud Light. Your storage will then be reset to 10 GB. Even if you have used up more than 10 GB of storage, you will still have access to all your files. However, you will no longer be able to upload any more files.