If you delete files or folders from your myCloud folder or directly from myCloud.ch, these will be moved to the corresponding recycle bin / trash. Files located in the trash will no longer be synchronised between your devices. If you do not empty your trash manually, the content of the trash will be permanently deleted after 15 days for users with a Light subscription, after 30 days for users with a Standard subscription and after 90 days for users with a Pro subscription.
. You can find more information about permanent deletion here.
Please note: if you delete files from your trash on your computer, these will not automatically be removed from the trash bin at myCloud.ch. Thus, you’ll still have a copy of your files even when you completely remove them from your devices.